Staff Directory

High School / Middle School Office Staff

Walter Raines   wraines@craig.k12.va.us   Principal 
Susan Stimeling   sstimeling@craig.k12.va.us   Assistant Principal 
Evelyn Steege   esteege@craig.k12.va.us    School Counselor 
Carrie Hutton   chutton@craig.k12.va.us   Secretary / Athletic Coordinator
Susan Holtman   sholtman@craig.k12.va.us    Registrar
Kim Wolfe   kwolfe@craig.k12.va.us    Bookkeeper 

 
   
         

Faculty

Marsha Burton   mburton@craig.k12.va.us    Math 6th/7th Grade
Olivia Lee   olee@craig.k12.va.us   English 6th/7th Grade 
Ashley Hinton   ahinton@craig.k12.va.us   History 6th/7th Grade
Shaleigh Looney   slooney@craig.k12.va.us   Science 6th/7th Grade

       
Rebecca Craighead    rcraighead@craig.k12.va.us   Grade 8 Math and Algebra I
Cheyenne Jennings   cjennings@craig.k12.va.us   Grade 8 English
Fred Moler   fmoler@craig.k12.va.us   Grade 8 Science

       
Donna Deplazes   ddeplazes@craig.k12.va.us   Algebra I, Algebra II, Pre-Calculus, Calculus
Amanda Lucas   alucas@craig.k12.va.us   AFDA, Geometry, Statistics
Olivia Garman   ogarmin@craig.k12.va.us   English 9, English 10
Mike Moran   mmoran@craig.k12.va.us   English 11, English 12 
Shari Good   sgood@craig.k12.va.us    World History II, US Government 
Jamie Simpkins   jsimpkins@craig.k12.va.us   World History I, VA & US History
Pam Boyer   pboyer@craig.k12.va.us   Biology, Ecology, Anatomy
Stacey Crowder   sdcrowder@craig.k12.va.us   Environmental Science, Chemistry, Physics
         
Rachel Arthur   rarthur@craig.k12.va.us   PE
Charles (CJ) Crowder   ccrowder@craig.k12.va.us   PE
         
Geoff Boyer   gboyer@craig.k12.va.us   Computer Science
Rebecca Cox   rcox@craig.k12.va.us   Culinary Arts
Heliodora Eldredge   heldredge@craig.k12.va.us   Spanish
James Fisher   jfisher@craig.k12.va.us   ISAEP, JVG
Ben Flinchum   bflinchum@craig.k12.va.us   Agriculture Mechanics
Emily Nolen   enolen@craig.k12.va.us   Agriculture
Wanda Reynolds   rreynolds@craig.k12.va.us   JVG, Economics and Personal Finance
         
Rachel Kidd   rkidd@craig.k12.va.us   Media Specialist
Langley Lonney   llooney@craig.k12.va.us   6 - 7 SPED
Samantha Gilreath    sgilreath@craig.k12.va.us   8 - 9 SPED
Brady Price   bprice@craig.k12.va.us   10 - 12 SPED
Courtney Ashley   cashley@craig.k12.va.us   Regional SPED

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.